MY ACCOUNT MY ACCOUNT is operated by Nextrade Wordwide Ltd, offering its clients a fully licensed and EU regulated online trading broker service utilizing the innovative Stockpair platform. The company is operating under license (License No. 229/14), of Cypriot Investment Firm (“CIF”) , regulated by CySEC, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission in accordance with the European Union Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

As a client of a regulated financial broker, you will benefit from the strict and rigorous regulatory requirements and inspections that we abide by, which are set to protect the clients and ensure that the company’s activity is in accordance with the subsequent law.

Among other measures that protect clients' funds of regulated firms, every client is eligible for the protection of the Investment Compensation Fund (“ICF”) of up to €20,000 , for full explanation and policy please read here.

We are registered with the EU regulatory authorities of the following countries : Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, The Netherlands, United Kingdom click here to see the list.

To read the Pillar 3 Disclosures of 2014, please click here.

To read the Pillar 3 Disclosures of 2015, please click here.

To read the Pillar 3 Disclosures of 2016, please click here.

To read the Pillar 3 Disclosures of 2017, please click here.

Below is a selection of the regulatory authorities :

Country Regulatory Authority
France ACPR Banque de France (Regafi)
Italy Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa (CONSOB)
UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
Spain Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV)
Germany Bundesanstalt fur Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
Sweden Finansinspektionen (FI)
Denmark Finanstilsynet (The Danish FSA)
Hungary Pénzügyi Szervezetek Állami Felügyelete (PSZÁF)
Czech Republic Česká národní banka (CNB)
Netherlands Nederland Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM)
Austria Financial Market Authority (FMA)
Belgium Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA)
Bulgaria Financial Supervision Commission (FSC)
Croatia HANFA - Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency
Estonia Finants Inspektsioon (FI)
Finland Finanssivalvonta Finansinspektionen (FIN-FSA)
Latvia Finanšu un Kapitāla Tirgus Komisija (FKTK)
Malta Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA)
Poland Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego (KNF)
Romania Comisia Naţională a Valorilor Mobiliare (CNVM)
Slovenia Agencija za Trg Vrednostnih Papirjev (A-TVP)
View desktop version
© 2015 Stockpair